Delayed update.

So many times I’ve opened a new post to type out stuff that’s happened or not happened and… well… there’s not much to report.

Charing Cross failed to send my notes to Sandyford… despite them knowing I was transferring, and a prior request to do so. Meaning I have to provide my original deed poll and other forms of ID again to ensure I am who I am and my notes from GP’s corroborate with the ones I had copies of (I photocopied a bunch and took some of them in.)

I have another appointment in December, still don’t know if I’m driving to it or training it. Either way it’s on a day off so it’s not the end of the world.

Crimmas shopping is mostly done… Finishing the rest of it off on Friday as that’s payday. And then it’s hitting some sales I’ve been advised about. Perk of not having many people to buy for in some ways.

Hormones shots still happening… nothing major to report, acne seems to be ebbing away a little… which is good because when it does I can actually shave xD I look scruffy in a mirror but noone’s gonna get that close to see what I see (benefit of blonde hair) when I actually get whiskers then it’s an issue.

Bailey’s doing just fine.

Housing with the council’s still as slow as before… but at least I’m back down to 8 the last time I asked. Hopefully soon… though that should likely be SOON ™ xD

On the plus side I have a desk now. I saved one from being turfed to landfill (it’s metal and chipboard, with it still being intact there’s no way the blokes would have taken it apart. They would have shoved it in General Waste). I wheeled it home and fixed the slide out drawer. Some bright spark had put it on upside down initially and then broken it off. When it came to cleaning it and putting it back on I just put it right way up and used longer screws. Same width, just double the length to get a better grip. The right hand slider doesn’t work properly, but I only use it as a shelf for a couple of things anyway. I don’t have a desktop and movable keyboard anyway.

List of things to get… at some point…

>>Cheap Usb Keyboard

>>Crimmas prezzie & Birthday prezzie for Margaret

>>Crimmas for Mum

>>Crimmas for Dad &Pauline

>>House (lol)

>> £1million