Day Twelve – so much for daily updates

Yeah so… it wasn’t realistic to say that, I had yesterdays pending but… didn’t send it.

I have been bitterly disappointed and angry about things, but… yeah… I stand by my statement of not being able to cry. I’ve had a small shock as a family member of a dear, dear friend has passed away, I wasn’t even able to get upset for them. I mean, its like… this is awesome! I’m not a wreck all the time and nearly always cryin at shit xD

I wasn’t THAT bad, but I wore my heart on my sleeves.

I’m still an auto-cannibal but… I think that’s not going to be resolved till I just get my own place and wash my hands of my mother.

I feel awful writing this, and at the same time I’m glad I’ve not told family and friends about this blog really, if she ever does find it then well… Trust me hindsight will prompt me to say I’m sorry but… when I dread going home for yet more judgement and aggression and overhearing swearing pretty much aimed at me. When I’m not allowed to swear myself… mmhm…

Oh sleep, sleep is something I want so much lately! Could be because of work though so I will keep an eye on that!